Register Now

Fisher School

Facility Information

79 North Main St.
Terryville, CT 06786

Directions
Main St. to North Main St.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK TWO Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK TWO Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK TWO Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK THREE Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK THREE Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK THREE Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FOUR Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FOUR Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FOUR Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FOUR Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FOUR Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FIVE Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FIVE Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FIVE Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FIVE Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Friday July 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK FIVE Friday July 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Monday July 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK SIX Monday July 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK SIX Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK SIX Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Thursday July 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK SIX Thursday July 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 SEASON'S PASS Friday July 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SUMMER CAMP 2019 WEEK SIX Friday July 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM