Register Now

Town Hall

Facility Information

80 Main Street
Terryville, CT 06786




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga, Active for Adults Active Yoga Wednesday October 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Exercise Class Senior Exercise Thursday October 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga, Active for Adults Active Yoga Wednesday October 24, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Exercise Class Senior Exercise Thursday October 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga, Active for Adults Active Yoga Wednesday October 31, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Exercise Class Senior Exercise Thursday November 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga, Active for Adults Active Yoga Wednesday November 7, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Exercise Class Senior Exercise Thursday November 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga, Active for Adults Active Yoga Wednesday November 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Exercise Class Senior Exercise Thursday November 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM